Staff


Staff

 

Development

Joe Bowling Co-Director

Director, East Washington Street Partnership

joe.englewood@gmail.com

 

David Price Co-Director

david.englewood@gmail.com

 

Jim Aldrich Rehab & Construction Manager

jim@englewoodcdc.com

 

Abigail Overton Great Places Coordinator

abigail@englewoodcdc.com

 

Property Management 

Tracy Taylor Director of Property Management

tracy.englewood@gmail.com

 

Amber Lanman Property Manager 

amber@englewoodcdc.com

 

Stephanie Metzger Leasing Manager 

stephanie@englewoodcdc.com

 

Nick Boyum Head of Maintenance 

nick@englewoodcdc.com

 

Andrew Beltz Maintenance 

beltz.andrew@yahoo.com

 

James Aldrich Mowing and Landscaping 

jamesaldrich.ecdc@gmail.com

 

Englewood Review of Books 

Chris Smith Editor, Englewood Review of Books

editor@englewoodreview.org

 

Bailey Shannon Associate Editor, Englewood Review of Books

baileyshannon93@gmail.com

 

Ashley Haack Recreation Director

ashley@englewoodcdc.com

 

Beth Strand Project Manager, Capstone

 

Financial

Todd Burleson Director of Finances

todd@englewoodcdc.com

 

Sharon Rice Administrative Bookkeeper

sharonrice@indy.rr.com

 

Erin McRae Bookkeeper

erinmcrae3@gmail.com

 

Melissa Benton Bookkeeper

 

Patrick Bowers Bookkeeper